فيسبوك تويتر
freeinternetworld.com

كيف سيو سيو يخمد الممارسات الجيدة

تم النشر في اكتوبر 13, 2023 بواسطة Emilio Moore

يمكن أن يكون لدى المسوقين عبر الإنترنت أفضل النوايا في استخدام برامج SEO الطبيعية. ومع ذلك ، فإنهم يسقطون الكرة باستخدام نفاد صبرهم وحرصهم لاستخدام أحدث الحيل والبدع.

على سبيل المثال ، قد تعرف أن اختيار الكلمات الرئيسية الأنسب ومزجها بالنص المرئي يعد خطوة مهمة حقًا. على الرغم من أنك تفعل ذلك ، إلا أنك لا تزال سحق طاقتك عن طريق الذهاب إلى الخارج بطرق مختلفة. المدرجة أدناه هي خمسة مجالات تحتاج إلى السير بخفة مع كبار المسئولين الاقتصاديين:

Long Page Toutles

التزم بأحدها ، عدة عبارات مفاتيح مع 70 حرفًا تقريبًا كغطاء الخاص بك. لا تخطئ في حشرات الكلمة الكبرى هنا.

meta وصف

نسعى جاهدين ل 12-15 كلمة. في حالة ذهابك ، لن يضر. ستقوم بتصدي جهود التحسين الأخرى من خلال تطوير الوصف الوصف المليء بالوحش المليئة بالعديد من الكلمات الرئيسية.

Image Alt Tags

ليس لديك يوم حقل مع علامات alt. في كثير من الأحيان ، يحتوي موقع الإنترنت على العديد من الرسومات ويمكن لكل منها أن يضم علامة ALT. تجنب الإغراء للمساعدة في مواصلة تكرار كلماتك الرئيسية وعبارات مصطلح البحث في رمز مصدر الصورة.

رابط عنوان السمة

يائسًا من أي حافة يمكنهم الحصول عليه ، اكتشف بعض مسوقي الويب طرقًا لتعبئة الكثير من الكلمات الرئيسية في رمز الأساس. نعم ، من الممكن تحديد رابط ويب (ما الذي يظهر بمجرد أن تحوم على الرابط) ، ولكن ما الذي يمكنك حقًا أن تكون مستعدًا لتحقيقه عن طريق ملء علامة سمة عنوان الارتباط التشعبي؟

domain ، مجلدات وصفحة أسماء

نعم ، بما في ذلك كلمة رئيسية في مجال ، قد يساعد اسم المجلد واسم الصفحة. ولكن قد يبدو أيضًا أن البريد العشوائي لمحركات البحث المختلفة ويترك الانطباع غير الصحيح على الزوار. أنت لا تريد عنوان URL البشعة مع ثلاثة واصلات في اسم المجال ، وعدد آخر في اسم المجلد وثلاثة آخرين في اسم الصفحة؟

سيكون أفضل رهان لك هو التمسك بالأساسيات - العناوين الفعالة على الصفحات وأوصاف التعريف (وربما عدة كلمات رئيسية في الكلمة الرئيسية metatag). إلى جانب ذلك ، ركز على جيد جدًا مع عبارات المفاتيح التي تنتشر عبر الصفحة بأكملها (مع بعض الكلمات الرئيسية المرتبطة بالمحتوى ذي الصلة على الموقع). أخيرًا ، دعم هذه الجهود من خلال برنامج بناء رابط قوي (الحصول على روابط إلى موقع الإنترنت الخاص بك من مواقع الإنترنت عالية الجودة).

ابطئ. وتيرة نفسك. وتصبح حذراً كل ما تقرأه داخل المنتديات وسماع من أصدقائك. قبل أن تفعل أي شيء من مسار تحسين محركات البحث (SEO) القياسي ، يجب أن تكون واثقًا جدًا من بدائلك وآثارها.

إذا ذهبت بوتيرة موثوقة واختبر تصنيفاتك تمامًا أثناء محاولتك التقنيات المثبتة ، فسوف تعزز احتمال نجاحك.

Freeinternetworld

How Lousy SEO Smothers Good Practices


Online marketers could have the very best of intentions making use of their natural seo programs. Yet, they drop the ball making use of their impatience and eagerness to use the most recent tricks and fads.

For example, you might know that selecting the most appropriate keywords and blending them with the visible text is really a critical step. Even though you do this you may still squelch your energy by going overboard in different ways. Listed below are five areas where you need to tread lightly with SEO:

Long Page Titles

Stick with one, several keyphrases with 70 roughly characters as your cap. Don’t make the error of cramming in a huge amount of words here.

META Descriptions

Strive for 12-15 words. In the event that you go over, it will not hurt. You’ll counteract your other optimization efforts by developing a META description monstrosity packed with way too many keywords.

Image Alt Tags

Don’t have a field day with alt tags. Often, an internet site has many graphics and each could feature an alt tag. Avoid the temptation to help keep repeating your keywords and search term phrases in the image source code.

Link Title Attribute

Desperate for just about any edge they are able to get, some web marketers have discovered methods to pack way too many keywords in the foundation code. Yes, it is possible to identify a web link (what appear once you hover on the link), but so what can you really be prepared to achieve by filling the hyperlink title attribute tag?

Domain, Folder and Page Names

Yes, including a keyword in a domain, folder name and page name might help. But it may also appear to be spam to the various search engines and leave the incorrect impression on visitors. You don’t want a hideous URL with three hyphens in the domain name, several more in the folder name and three others in the page name?

Your best bet would be to stick with the fundamentals – effective titles on pages and META descriptions (and perhaps several keywords in the keyword Metatag). Besides that, concentrate on good quite happy with keyphrases spread through the entire page (with some keywords associated with related content on the website). Finally, support these efforts with a robust link constructing program (getting links to your internet site from quality internet sites).

Slow down. Pace yourself. And become careful everything you read within the forums and hear from your own friends. Before you do anything off the standard SEO path, you should be very confident about your alternatives and their implications.

If you go at a reliable pace and test thoroughly your rankings as you try proven techniques, you’ll boost your probability of success.