Facebook Twitter
freeinternetworld.com

提高搜索引擎排名的十二个步骤

发表于 九月 26, 2021 作者: Emilio Moore

最近的研究表明,由于搜索引擎查询,超过80%的任何网站的新访问者到达那里。 如果可以相信这项研究,那肯定表明,在搜索引擎中获得高排名可能是将访问者带到您的网站上的最好的选择。 | - |

接下来的12个设计技巧可以帮助您开始优化网站的搜索引擎位置。 | - |

1.针对特定搜索引擎的设计 - 有数百种不同的搜索引擎,但是为了获得最佳结果,您应该设计网站以完全利用三大大型研究标准-Yahoo,Google和MSN。 如果您能够在这三个中获得高位置,则无需担心其他搜索引擎。 知道这些搜索引擎如何对网站进行排名(以及为什么会惩罚网站)至关重要。 规则经常改变,但以下提示将是最新的。 | - |

2.了解您的目标市场。 在应用以下任何建议之前,请进行一些研究,并找出目标受众将要寻找的最可能的最重要的单词和短语。 通常,关键字或短语不是您的站点名称,而是与特定问题的解决方案或对某个问题的回答相关的东西。 知道要要求的问题是战斗的一半。 | - |

3.使用元标记。 到目前为止,几乎每个人都知道元标记。 这些是您可以在网页上放入HTML的命令,以帮助搜索引擎准确地对您的页面进行分类。 两个最重要的元标记是“关键字”和“描述”。 描述元标记应解释特定页面上的内容,关键字元标记应包括页面中的重要关键词。 避免使用“ Fluff”短语和单词,因为网站将驳回这些短语和单词。 | - |

注意:如果在文本在线页面中找不到关键字行中的关键字,则某些搜索引擎会惩罚该页面或仅列出它。 这样做是为了防止'meta tag'欺骗。 | - |

我的建议 - 在每个页面上都有一个独特的元描述标签。 而且不要忘记,页面上使用了关键字标签中的关键字。 | - |

4.优化标题标签。 许多搜索引擎对页面上的HTML标题标签具有显着的重量。 这是搜索引擎将扫描和重量的第一个元素。 不包括一个名称可以立即降低搜索引擎排名您的页面将获得。 当您创建一个名称标签时,请包括关键字并将其写入以捕获用户的眼睛是扫描搜索引擎结果中名称的冗长列表。 | - |

对于较高的等级,请确保名称标签符合页面上的标题文本。 并确保为您的网站上的每个页面使用其他名称标签。 (具有完全相同名称的页面通常会被忽略。)| - |

5.在页面头条中使用关键字。 页面头条非常重要 - 对您的访客和搜索引擎。 使用简短的关键字短语,例如热按钮单词和短语。 防止“ fluff”和通用单词。 | - |

我的建议 - 在页面上使用功能强大的标题,并在标题标签中使用完全相同的标题。 | - |

6.使用有趣的文本。 搜索引擎确实在页面上计算所有单词,然后按使用频率对这些单词进行排名。 您使用单词或短语(最多要点)的频率越多,在搜索引擎中使用该单词或短语排名越高。 因此,一定要包含最有可能在您自己的页面上搜索的单词或短语。 | - |

我的建议 - 让您的文字简要介绍,主题,并充满关键词。 避免使用无用和无意义的单词,以及将您放在罚款框中的某些短语。 | - |

7.在所有图像上使用ALT标签。 搜索引擎已开始通过网站上的图片索引网站。 他们通过查看页面上的所有图像标签来实现这一目标,并将伴随图片的Alt标签进行分类。 显然,如果您不使用ALT标签,那么网站上的图像将无法正确分类。 在使用Alt标签时,请确保使用描述图片内容的关键词或短语。 | - |

8.在超链接上使用名称标签。 搜索引擎查看网站上的所有文本,包括网站上超链接上的名称标签。 大多数站点仍然不使用链接名称标签,因此,一旦您将获得优势。 链接名称应该是简短的关键字或短语。 | - |

我的建议 - 查看网站上的页面如何包含部门名称的左导航菜单。 我试图为我的网站制作这些标题关键字,以及各节的URL都使用名称标签。 这样做意味着搜索引擎对部分名称进行排名两次。 之后作为文本,并作为链接标题标签。 | - |

9.给链路径。 搜索引擎访问您的网站,请访问前页面上的链接,这些链接引入您的网站。 这些链接应为您网站上的所有页面提供两位学位的步道。 如果您不提供连接路径,则搜索引擎可能不会找到所有页面。 (甚至应该提供A'link路径' - 如果您在页面上使用相同的名称标签和元标记,则搜索引擎可能会忽略第一个页面以外的所有页面。)| - |

我的建议 - 查看我网站上的每个页面如何单击链接路径到网站上的任何部分。 您永远不会距离任何页面两次单击两次。 另外,每页至少有30个不同的链接路径(通过各节),这使访问者除了搜索引擎蜘蛛之外可以轻松通过网站。 | - |

10.避免罚款箱。 搜索引擎每天变得更加聪明,如果网站成功搜索引擎指南,它们将对网站进行处罚。 这些规则包括:| - |

关键字欺骗 - 关键字与网站内容无关| - |

关键字策划者 - 在页面上粘贴数百个关键字的副本,只是为了获得高排名| - |

许多门页 - 使用数百个索引页,除了指向网站| - |

链接垃圾邮件 - 提交链接到500,000链接提交服务| - |

页面重定向 - 不一定是主要罚款,但可能导致排名丧失| - |

主页上的帧 - 不一定是主要的罚款,但可能会导致排名| - |

主页上的Flash电影 - 不一定是主要的惩罚,但可能会导致排名丧失| - |

我的建议:请记住,搜索引擎是智能软件。 当他们看到一个页面时,他们试图确定页面的全部内容,主要依靠页面上的标题,文本,标题,链接和图形。 这就是为什么要专注于这些组件并避免将您放在罚款框中的组件很重要的原因。 | - |

11.检查错误。 在将网页提交到搜索引擎之前,请通过HTML检查器和拼写检查器运行页面。 搜索引擎确实评估并考虑了拼写和HTML错误,并将惩罚一个具有太多的页面。 | - |

我的建议 - 借此机会正确地做到这一点。 如果您在搜索引擎上排名不好,则可能是搜索引擎返回重新排列的六周。 在提交搜索引擎之前先将其正确处理,然后将其正确保留,以便搜索引擎返回时,您可能会继续获得很高的排名。 | - |

12.手动提交网站。 不要犹豫,使用自动站点提交程序。 他们不起作用,会让您受到惩罚。 最好手动将您的网站提交到顶级搜索引擎。 Yahoo,Google,MSN。 | - |

我的建议 - 从Google.com,然后是yahoo.com开始,然后是msn.com。 每个人都有一个向您的网站注册其搜索引擎的地方。 | - |

这可能看起来很大,但是如果您做对了并获得很高的排名,它将有所回报。 | - |

Twelve Steps to Higher Search Engine Placement

Recent studies suggest that over 80% of new visitors to any web site get there as a result of a search engine query. If this study is to believed, it certainly suggests that working to get high rankings in the search engines might be the very best thing you can do to bring visitors to your website.

The next 12 design tips can help you to get started in optimizing your website’s search engine placement.
1. Design for Specific Search Engines – there are hundreds of different search engines, but for best results you should design your website to take complete advantage of the research criteria of the large three – Yahoo, Google and MSN. If you’re able to get high positions in those three, you won’t need to worry about the other search engines. Knowing how these search engines rank websites (and why they will punish a website ) is crucial. The rules change frequently, but the hints below will be the most current.

2. Know your target market. Before you apply any of the suggestions below, do some research and find out what will be the most likely important words and phrases your target audience will be searching for. Typically, the keywords or phrases will not be your site name, but will be something associated with the solution to a particular problem or the response to a certain question. Knowing the question which will be requested is half of the battle.

3. Use Meta tags. By now just about everybody knows about Meta tags. These are commands you can put in the html on your webpage to assist the search engines categorize exactly what your page is all about. The two most important Meta Tags are ‘Keyword’ and ‘Description’. The description Meta tag should explain what’s on the specific page, and the keyword Meta tag should include the important key words from the page. Avoid using’fluff’ phrases and words as these will be dismissed by the website.
Caution: If the keywords in the keyword line aren’t found within the text online page, some search engines will penalize the page or just not list it. This is done in order to prevent’meta tag’ spoofing.
My advice – have a distinct Meta description tag on each page. And don’t forget that keywords in the keyword tags are used on the page.

4. Optimize your Title tag. Many search engines give significant weight to the html title tag on the page. It’s the first element the search engine will scan and weight. Not including a name instantly lowers the search engine rank your page will get. When yo create a name tag, include keywords and write it to capture the eye of the users be scanning lengthy lists of names from search engine results.
For higher rank, make sure that the name tag fits headline text on the page. And make certain to use a different name tag for every page on your website. (Pages with the exact same name tag will often be ignored.)

5. Use Keywords in page headlines. Page headlines are significant – to your visitor and to search engines. Use short keyword phrases, such as hot button words and phrases. Prevent’fluff’ and generic words.
My advice – use a powerful headline on the page, and use the exact same headline in the title tag.
6. Use interesting text. Search engines really count all the words on a page, then rank these words by frequency of usage. The more frequently you use a word or phrase(up to a point), the higher you’ll rank with that word or phrase in the search engine. Because of this, be certain to include words or phrases which are most likely to be searched for on your own pages.
My advice – Keep your text brief, on topic, and packed full of key words. Avoid useless and meaningless words, and certain phrases that will place you in the penalty box.

7. Use the AlT tags on all images. Search engines have started to index websites by the pictures found on the website. They accomplish this by looking at all of the image tags on the page, and cataloging the ALT tags accompanying the picture. Obviously in case you don’t use the ALT tag, then images on your website will not be properly cataloged. While using the alt tag, make certain to use a key word or phrase describing the content of the picture.

8. Use the Name tag on hyperlinks. Search engines look at all text on the site, including the name tag on the hyperlinks on your website. Most sites still do not use the link name tag, so once you do, you get an advantage. The link name should be a brief keyword or phrase.
My advice – Check out how the pages on my website have a left navigation menu full of department names. I attempt to make these titles keywords for my website, and the URL to the sections all make use of the name tag. Doing it this way means that the search engine rankings the section names twice. After as text, and as a Link Title Tag.

9. Give a Link Trail. Search engines coming to your site follow the links on the front page which lead into your website. These links should offer a two degree trail to all pages on your website. If you don’t supply a connection path, the search engines probably won’t find all of your pages. (And even should you provide a’link path’ – if you use the identical name tag and Meta tags on your pages, the search engine may ignore all of the pages beyond the first one.)
My advice – check out how every page on my website has a one click link path to any section on the website. You’re never more than two clicks away from any page. Plus each page has at least 30 different link paths (through the sections ) which makes it easy for visitors in addition to search engine spiders to proceed through the website.

10. Avoid the Penalty Box. Search engines are getting smarter every day, and they’ll penalize a site if it succeeds search engine guidelines. These rules include:
Keyword spoofing – with keywords not related to site content
Keyword Planner – pasting hundreds of copies of the keywords on the page just to get high ranking
Numerous door pages – using hundreds of index pages which do nothing but point to the Website
Link Spamming – submitting links to the 500,000 link submission services
Page Redirects – not necessarily a major penalty, but can cause loss of ranking
Frames on Main Page – not necessarily a major penalty, but can cause loss of ranking
Flash Movie on Main Page – not necessarily a major penalty, but can cause loss of ranking
My advice: Remember that search engines are smart software. When they see a page they attempt to ascertain what the page is all about, relying mostly on the titles, text, headlines, links, and graphics on the page. That’s why it’s important to concentrate on those components, and avoid those that can put you in the penalty box.

11. Check for errors. Before you submit your webpage to the search engines, run the page through an html checker and a spelling checker. Search engines do assess and take under account spelling and html errors, and will penalize a page which has too many of either.
My advice – take the opportunity to do it correctly. If you get a bad ranking on a search engine it may be six weeks prior to the search engine comes back to re-rank you. Get it right before you submit to the search engines, and keep it right so when the search engine returns, you may continue to get high rankings.

12. Manually submit the website. Don’t hesitate to use an automated site submission program. They do not work, and will get you penalized. Better to manually submit your website to the top search engines. Yahoo, Google, MSN.
My advice – Start with Google.com, then yahoo.com, and then MSN.com. Each has a place to register your website with their search engine.
This might appear plenty of work, but if you do it right and get high rankings, it is going to pay off.